Technical Support

From DAVE Developer's Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

For generic requests, please contact support@dave.eu

For product-related request, please contact one of the following addresses:

Product name Email address
Anaheim [WiFi] support-anaheim@dave.eu
B2 support-b2@dave.eu
PPChameleon support-ppchameleon@dave.eu
Zefeer support-zefeer@dave.eu
Parsy support-parsy@dave.eu
Neptune support-neptune@dave.eu
Qong support-qong@dave.eu
Aria support-aria@dave.eu
Lizard support-lizard@dave.eu
Naon support-naon@dave.eu
Maya support-maya@dave.eu
Dido support-dido@dave.eu
Diva support-diva@dave.eu
Bora support-bora@dave.eu
Axel support-axel@dave.eu

For additional contacts details, please visit Contact Page on www.dave.eu


QUICK START VIDEO TECHNICAL SUPPORT contacts KEEP IN TOUCH
APPLICATION NOTES SALES SUPPORT contacts